Executive Board

President

Kristina Moore
Agriculture Science Instructor
Location: Churchill County High School
Address: 1 Greenwave Circle
City/St: Fallon, NV 89406
Work: (775) 423-2181 x228
Email: moorek@churchillcsd.com

President Elect

Tomas Macaluso
Position
Location:
Address:
City/St:
Work:
Email:

Past President

Michele Lewis
CTE Administrator
Location: Carson City School District
Address: 1111 N. Saliman Rd.
City/St: Carson City, NV 89701
Work: (775) 283-1637
Email: mlewis@carson.k12.nv.us

Secretary

Steven New
Teacher
Location: CCSD-East CTA
Address: 6705 Vegas Valley Dr.
City/St: Las Vegas, NV 89142
Work: (702)799-8888 Cell: (702)496-3534
Email: newsa@nv.ccsd.net

Treasurer

Stacy Byrne
Assistant Principal
Location: CCSD-West CTA
Address: 11945 W. Charleston Blvd.
City/St: Las Vegas, NV 89135
Work: (702)799-4340
Fax: (702)799-4355
Email: sabyrne@interact.ccsd.net

NDE/CTE Liaison

Melissa Scott
Programs Professional
Location: Nevada Dept. of Ed
Address: 9890 S. Maryland Parkway, Ste 221
City/St: Las Vegas, NV 89183
Work: (702)486-6625
Fax: (702)668-4321
Email: melissascott@doe.nv.gov

Membership/Social Media

Snehal Bhakta
CTE Project Facilitator
Location: CCSD-IDPL
Address: 3950 S. Pecos-McLeod
City/St: Las Vegas, NV 89121
Work: (702)799-8462 x5055
Email: bhakts@nv.ccsd.net
#CareerTechTuesday | #WorkforceWednesday

Awards Chairperson

Matt MacKay
Community Specialist, WCSD CTE & Signature Academies
Location: Academy of Arts, Careers & Technology
Address: 380 Edison Way
City/St: Reno, NV 89512
Work: (775)327-3945
Email: mmackay@washoeschools.net

Webmaster

Cindi Chang
Information Tech Instructor
Location: CCSD-Southwest CTA
Address:7050 W. Shelbourne
City/St: Las Vegas, NV 89113
Work: (702) 799-5766
Fax: (702) 799-5751
Email: changcl@nv.ccsd.net

V.P. Administration

Chris Whitney
Assistant Principal
Location: CCSD - Northwest CTA
Address: 8200 W. Tropical Pkwy
City/St: Las Vegas, NV 89149
Work: (702)799-4640 x4203
Email: cwhitney1@interact.ccsd.net

V.P. Agriculture

Charles Mann
Instructor – Ag. Ed.
Location: Carson HS
Address: 1111 N. Saliman Rd.
City/St: Carson City, NV 89701
Work: 775-283-1900
Email: CMann@carson.k12.nv.us

V.P. Business & Marketing

Kim McCoy
Business Teacher
Location: CCSD- Legacy HS
Address: 150 West Deer Springs
City/St: N. Las Vegas, NV 89084
Work: 702-799-1777
Email: mccoy@nv.ccsd.net

V.P. Counseling

Yvonne Hicks
Guidance Counselor
Location: CCSD- West CTA
Address: 11945 W. Charleston Blvd.
City/St: Las Vegas, NV 89135
Work: 702-799-4340 x4304
Email: yjhicks@interact.ccsd.net

V.P. Family & Cons. Science

Lucy Peters
FCS Instructor
Location: Spanish Springs HS
Address: 1065 Eagle Canyon Dr.
City/St: Reno, NV 89503
Work: (775)425-7733
Fax: (775)425-7735
Email: lpeters@washoeschools.net

V.P. Info & Media Technology

Denise Snow
Teacher
Location: Silverado HS
Address: 1650 Silver Hawk Ave.
City/St: Las Vegas, NV 89123
Work: (702)799-5790
Fax: (775)425-7735
Email: snowdm@nv.ccsd.net

V.P. Trade and Industry

Sara Quintana
Teacher
Location: CCSD – Rancho High School
Address: 1900 Searles Ave.
City/St: Las Vegas, NV 89101
Work: (702)799-7000 x3603
Email: Quintsj@nv.ccsd.net

V.P. Health Sci & Public Safety

Shelly Kinnunen
Teacher
Location: CCSD - Rancho High School
Address: 1900 Searles Ave.
City/St: Las Vegas, NV 89101
Work: (702) 799-7000
Email: smkinnunen@interact.ccsd.net

Executive Director

Craig Statucki
Community Partnership
Location: CCSD-Southwest CTA
Address: 7050 W. Shelbourne Ave.
City/St: Las Vegas, NV 89113
Work: (702) 799-5766 x4018
Email: cstatucki@gmail.com