Executive Board

President

Tomas Macaluso
Assistant Principal
Location: TMCC High School
Address: 7000 Dandini Blvd. RDMT 314
City/St: Reno, NV 89512
Work: (775) 674-7660
Email: TMacaluso@washoeschools.net

President Elect

Matt MacKay
Assistant Principal
Location: McQueen High School
Address: 6055 Lancer Street
City/St: Reno, NV 89523
Work: (775)746-5880
Email: mmackay@washoeschools.net

Past President

Kristina Carey
CTE Coordinator
Location: Churchill County School District
Address: 1 Greenwave Circle
City/St: Fallon, NV 89406
Work: (775) 423-2181 x228
Email: careyk@churchillcsd.com

Secretary

Steven New
Teacher
Location: CCSD-East CTA
Address: 6705 Vegas Valley Dr.
City/St: Las Vegas, NV 89142
Work: (702)799-8888 Cell: (702)496-3534
Email: newsa@nv.ccsd.net

Treasurer

Stacy Byrne
Assistant Principal
Location: CCSD-West CTA
Address: 11945 W. Charleston Blvd.
City/St: Las Vegas, NV 89135
Work: (702)799-4340
Fax: (702)799-4355
Email: sabyrne@interact.ccsd.net

NDE/CTE Liaison

Alex Kyser
Programs Professional
Location: Nevada Dept. of Ed
Address: 755 N. Roop St.
City/St: Carson City, NV 89706
Work: (775)687-7290
Email: akyser@doe.nv.gov

Membership/Social Media

Snehal Bhakta
CTE Project Facilitator
Location: CCSD-IDPL
Address: 3950 S. Pecos-McLeod
City/St: Las Vegas, NV 89121
Work: (702)799-8462 x5055
Email: bhakts@nv.ccsd.net
#CareerTechTuesday | #WorkforceWednesday

Awards Chairperson

Name: Open Position
Title:
Location:
Address:
City/St:
Work:
Email:

Webmaster

Cindi Chang
Programs Professional - CS and STEM
Location: Nevada Dept. of Ed
Address: 9890 S. Maryland Pkwy, Ste 221
City/St: Las Vegas, NV 89183
Work: (702) 486-7952
Email: cchang@doe.nv.gov

V.P. Administration

Helen Money
Assistant Principal
Location: CCSD - Southeast CTA
Address: 5710 Mountain Vista St.
City/St: Las Vegas, NV 89120
Work: (702)799-7500
Email: moneyhp@nv.ccsd.net

V.P. Agriculture

Charles Mann
Instructor – Ag. Ed.
Location: Carson HS
Address: 1111 N. Saliman Rd.
City/St: Carson City, NV 89701
Work: 775-283-1900
Email: CMann@carson.k12.nv.us

V.P. Business & Marketing

Sherry Stidhum
Business Management Teacher
Location: CCSD- Advanced Technologies Academy
Address: 2501 Vegas Drive
City/St: Las Vegas, NV 89106
Work: 702-799-7870 x4048
Email: sstidhum@interact.ccsd.net

V.P. Counseling

Yvonne Hicks
Recruitment Counselor
Location: CCSD- West CTA
Address: 11945 W. Charleston Blvd.
City/St: Las Vegas, NV 89135
Work: 702-799-4340 x4304
Email: hicksyj@nv.ccsd.net

V.P. Family & Cons. Science

Lucy Peters
FCS Instructor
Location: Spanish Springs HS
Address: 1065 Eagle Canyon Dr.
City/St: Reno, NV 89503
Work: (775)425-7733
Fax: (775)425-7735
Email: lpeters@washoeschools.net

V.P. Info & Media Technology

Denise Snow
Teacher
Location: CCSD - Southwest CTA
Address: 9050 W. Shelbourne Ave.
City/St: Las Vegas, NV 89113
Work: (702)799-5766
Email: snowdm@nv.ccsd.net

V.P. Trade and Industry

Sara Quintana
Teacher
Location: CCSD – Rancho High School
Address: 1900 Searles Ave.
City/St: Las Vegas, NV 89101
Work: (702)799-7000 x3603
Email: Quintsj@nv.ccsd.net

V.P. Health Sci & Public Safety

Maggie Cox
Teacher
Location: CCSD - Rancho High School
Address: 1900 Searles Ave.
City/St: Las Vegas, NV 89101
Work: (702) 799-7000
Email: roemj@nv.ccsd.net

Executive Director

Craig Statucki
Dean of Students
Location: CCSD-East CTA
Address: 6705 Vegas Valley Dr.
City/St: Las Vegas, NV 89142
Work: (702) 799-8888
Email: cstatucki@gmail.com